(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

I know she is out there somewhere...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would love to say that I am the perfect guy but we all know the word "perfect" has many different meanings... To some I may be that and to others not so much... I know out there is my "perfect" match and I will find her one day... I think women should be treated with respect, honesty, faithfulness, and most of all like a lady... I would expect the same from my match... except for the lady part...LOL... I like to think I am the last true romantic left on the planet... I like the little things that mean the world to my match... I LOVE to cook... Dinner will be ready when you get home from work... I also love to eat out as well... I LOVE sushi... I am not a gym junkie but do enjoy a good workout and think everyone should take care of themselves... I have a motorcycle that I enjoy riding and would love if my match enjoyed it as well... I love anything outside weather its the beach, the park, theme parks, just a nice walk.... I know this is asking a lot but like I said... somewhere out there is that special someone who wants to be treated with respect and I will find her...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral