(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have one daughter, a freshman in college. One marriage that lasted for 16 years. Traditional life - no baggage. Friendly and warm with big green eyes. Playful, fun and love to laugh! I look, act and feel younger than my age. Outgoing, genuine and sharp, as well as caring, loving, generous and affectionate. Comfortable with who I am. Well groomed and dressed - even in jeans. I am "all woman" or I can be "little girl". I play nice with boys and their hobbies/interests. Loved driving a four wheeler at a hunting camp! I don't like being on Match at all!! I so wish I wasn't here, but then again, most of you probably feel the same way!! I would love to find my soulmate and partner for the rest of my life. The "man" where I say "This is it. He's the one." Therefore, if this is also your desire and you think we would be compatible, please email me. Thank you! Good luck to you all! Marissa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any