(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking Butterflies I am very outgoing, live to laugh and I enjoy every day to the fullest. I stay away from drama.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I invest my time with to be very self-confident and yet undeniably lovable! I will give as much love and affection as I am treated equally with respect! It is not hard for me to fall hard once I do fall! I love to immerse someone in happiness once I trust him or her deeply! Life is about having fun-filled moments, I appreciate the environment we live in, beaches, animals, the arts and authors & poets, theatre, movies, and music. I would like to meet someone with young children; I never made time to start a family. She would also have to be up for trying new things, when given the opportunity. I realize that over time as a team, we would also have to be self-sufficient when times are rough as life sometimes is. She would enjoy trying different types of food. Or at least wouldn't mind trying it with me! It is time to explore life! The sky is definitely the limit for me.... I just haven't had the time to go out and meet the right person, I do believe at love in first sight... and it is truly beautiful and any form of love if that butterflies-in your-stomach-feelings-nothing-to-be-compared-to-feeling!!!! I am a hopeless romantic... I enjoys good conversation on a deeper than average level. I like to understand how you think (I'm a very good listener) and communication is key but I'm not one for "talking" over you. I strive to be the best person I can be and to live a life that's high in character, integrity and passion and expect the same. I would like to have a person of quality to do things with (travel or just hang/explore locally) would be nice but I'm not in a hurry to define the situation. My perfect Lady knows who she.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral