(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Insert intelligent, non-cliche, funny and witty headline.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards





Wine tasting

in his own words...

There isn't much to say publicly. I'm called Erik Prince. I wake up with a big smile on my face, have amazing friends, work diligently, sometimes party, study hard, always learning something new and often go on adventures. There is no set description for me. I am ambitious, I know what I want and I'm taking tremendous steps to attain it without compromising for less. Just your average University of Florida graduate with a double major in Political Science and Food & Resource Economics with a minor in Communication Studies. I'm a second year law school student and got convinced to make a profile on this website. I listen to all genres of music, I eat all kinds of food, I'm more spontaneous than your average person and I rarely take jokes to heart. I'm really good at being sarcastic, cooking, daydrinking, understanding people with really thick accents, making up quotes on the spot, sleeping, eating a sandwich, imitating arnold schwarzenegger, wasting money, speaking shitty chinese and getting cops angry. Get to know me. PS: I'm not a member of this site, so although I wish I could send messages, I can't. I can definitely be reached at the largest social networking site in the world if you simply plug in my name in the search bar or if you search for "aerik" on the book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral