(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Well-behaved women seldom make history - Laurel Thatcher Ulrich

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in his own words...

I'm Mike and I am bored as hell ha! I'm the smartest dumbest guy ever! watch me say something smart then make a complete ass out of myself! I like; Science, History, Economics, Writing, Comedy, Film, Politics, Accidental discovery, traveling, new people, old people with great stories, tiny shiny objects, parties, being alone. I'm short and it bothers me, but I make up for it with a self-deprecating ego! I day dream way too much! I'm a health nut in theory but in practice ha! I hate Drama and the people who bring it! I'm a fanatic about Chocolate chip cookies, Twix and home cooked meals!!! I don't know what I want to be when I grow up? either a business man, fireman, Astronaut, Aqua man, or a Ninja! I was in the Air force for a little bit. I like to think I'm funny when I want to be or just funny looking. I'm interested in everything and everyone thats Awesome! The End

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any