(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurous? Me too!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Greetings! I am looking to add another dimension to my life. I may live in Florida but I'm a California girl at heart. I am free-spirited, optimistic, & creative. I've always been athletic & enjoy sports. I am very adventurous, & willing to try new things, so if you have a hobby, sport or activity you enjoy, I'll give it a go! I spend my leisure time listening to music, entertaining family and friends, watching or playing sports, and exercising for fitness. I take oil and acrylic painting classes, and love going on "mini-adventures" on weekends. I enjoy sunsets, beaches, bike rides, nature, hiking, full moons, dining out, art events, farmers' markets, barbeques, pools, pleasant conversation, sporting events, photography, museums, & concerts. I have run 4 marathons (long ago), zip-lined in Hawaii, & dressed in costume for fun events such as the Renaissance Faire and funky art parties. I am seeking a guy who can be counted on 100%, whose words match his actions, loves to laugh, and wants an active, adventurous, passionate life. I am (eventually) seeking a long-term committed relationship. It would be wonderful to have someone special in my life. Looking for a non-smoker who is available (not married, separated or in a relationship). My profile is accurate and my photos are current. I'd love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral