(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

No game playing here. Mean what you say and say what you mean.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in her own words...

I have been single my whole life and have never found "the one". I guess I really haven't been looking. Now that I am getting older and wiser I do not wish to grow old without someone special to share my life. I am honest to a fault. I am overweight and have struggled with it my whole life. I would like a man who can look past that and help me achieve a more fit and trim me. I'm ready to move forward and not let this be an anchor around my neck anymore. I am looking for an honest and kind man. Someone with passion but is not ruled by his emotions. Has integrity in all aspects of his life. Does the right thing even if not popular. Loves his parents and family. Family man. Respectful. Hardworking. Willing to go to church with me. Is not politically ignorant or correct. Kids are good because I never had any of my own and I like kids. Have a sense of humor but is serious when it counts. Basically someone I can trust and depend on. I am not the clingy type. I don't care if you have buddies you want to hang out with on occasion as long as they are good people. You are who your friends are. No drama please!! I am easy and laid back. Very casual. Don't believe in "putting on airs". Very traditional and old fashioned. Hope I did not scare you off and are willing to take a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any