(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Interested in finding someone new to explore and adventure with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an active energetic guy with a variety of interests. I'm always on the lookout for a new challenge and love spending my time outdoors, although a quiet night at home is also appreciated. I love to travel the country and the world to experience new places in both culture and sights. I can often be found playing some sort of sport in my free time, but when not on the field I enjoy the company of family and friends. I enjoy slowing down an evening with a glass of wine while cooking up something new in the kitchen. Hole in the wall/ mom n' pop restaurants are my favorite when going out. I love a good debate where both sides can bring strong ideas and be respectful even if we might not agree. I enjoy planning out events and trips but am also up for anything at the drop of a hat. I am looking for an adventurous girl wanting to share their thoughts and ideas. A woman who brings something to the table and can be an individual as well as part of a couple. Someone who can enjoy the finer things but isn't afraid to get a little dirt on her hands.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral