(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Single again...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

Well,I don't really like that part,because I don't like to talk about myself.The most important thing I want you to know that I'm a little shy also a good listener,funny,caring,loving,respectful and very very Independent.I don't smoke,I don't do drugs,I do drink rarely,I don't have any kids...I think that's it,if you are interested and want to know more,just let me know with a little note. P.S: I'm scared of WEAVES. Someone (I Don't care about skin color) with the same interest,but beautiful inside and out,educated,smart,respectful,caring,loving,faithful and VERY INDEPENDENT. Who lives in Orlando area 21 to 36 of age. No kids maybe in the future Non smoker Drink socially No weaves

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral