(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I'm that tomboy that still looks like a girl!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Well first off I have to say I'm a cool, lay back kind of girl. I've been though hell and back and still have a smile on my face! I am driven and know what I want in life. I love my life and live it to the fullest. I was born and raised in Bronx, New York and came down to Orlando for work and so far I like it down here. But due to the nature of my job I'm never home like the normal person is. Deep down I am kind of old-fashioned and love a guy that still practice this dying art call "Chivalry"... I know I was thinking the same thing it's kind of crazy its a dying art! What I'm looking for is someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer with me. Having a GREAT sense of humor to match mine and with a nice smile and eyes is the icing on the cake. Having a open mind, being adventurous like me and being 100% honest is always and foremost number one on my list. Being the tomboy that I am makes me awesome wing girl but I rather be someone #1 girl! I'm the kind of girl that can go to a nice dinner with candles and then switch it up and go to a bar or pub and have a beer and watch a game with your friends or mine. I love it when a plan spontaneously evolve and makes a great story. I think it's great when a man gives me a call and says lets go (Insert FUN thing here!) and we are gone! If your a good dancer or your willing to learn I'll teach you, because I LOVE TO DANCE! Due to the nature of my job, I'm gone for a few days at a time which a lot of people are not okay with.... But if you are okay with that and see you are all of the above. Then let a girl know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral