(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

I've traveled near and far, and have yet to discover love.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards





in her own words...

Looking to meet new people with similar interests, for dinner dates and day outings. I live near Orlando but I am hoping to relocate soon to an "as yet decided" location. Ultimately I'd like a long term relationship, but I'm not rushing the process. I want to meet a person who proves his worth through his actions...consistently over time. I love visual arts, poetry and world music (Celtic, Asian, Persian)... Also love 70s and 80s music. I can easily spend a few hours over tea (and magazines) in a bookstore cafe. I love travel and have lived in 7 US states and 4 foreign countries (good thing I enjoy ethnic foods.) I have a keen interest in other cultures including history, language and religions. Spiritual but not "religious", per se. The Dalai Lama is my hero. It'd be great if you were interested enough to ask me more about that. I love gardening and landscaping. I love nature, the beach and mountains. Have hiked in the Grand Canyon, Rocky Mountains, on the Irish coast and in the Himalayas. I truly hope everyone here finds whatever they most want and need. Everyone deserves a good match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral