(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

For once in my life, I am happy with myself and who I am, and I will not change for anyone, this is me, take it or leave it, but Im proud of knowing who I am and what I stand for. -You can get to know me or judge me for who I am, either way, I'm not gonna lose sleep over what you think about me. Befriend me or get outta my life. -My family means everything to me, so be sure you know what you're talkin about before saying anything. -Music is my daily vitamin and gets me. -I do NOT need alcohol or drugs in my life to have a good time. -I will not trust you until you prove yourself to me. -I stress more than normal and over-analyze what u say. -I envy people who work hard to get where they’re at. -I hate being alone, no matter what. -I sympathize with those who do all they can and still come in last. -I will do ANYTHING for anyone before I do something for myself. -Im an awesome person, but I have low self-esteem that needs to be brought back up by someone. -I love cuddling, holding hands, and all the romantic gestures that go along with a relationship. -Im a very deep person, not a lot of people can comprehend me or how I feel. -I love being in the presence of friends’ company and knowing there are some that will always be there, however bad I mess up. -I hate liars, don’t lie to me, I've dealt with it for too long… it’s the cause of my untrusting nature. -I love attention. -Im shy at times yet wild at other times. -Get to know me, I can change your life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree