(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, Loving, country woman livining in Orlando. Looking for long term Friend/Love/Partner in Life.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

I am 5'3" Full Figured Women with lots of Curves. I have brn eyes & hair. I was raised in the N. GA mountains & have lived in Orlando for 4 years now. My interests include horseback riding, camping, hiking, reading, beach, movies and walking outdoors, going to Sea World & Aquatica. I also like cuddling at home, with my best friend, watching movies. I am Fun, Easy Going, and Loveable. Love watching anything with a good story line... Drama, Thriller, Action, Comedy Listen to anything from Country, Soft Rock, 70,80,90 etc.. Most of the time I like to surf the radio... I am looking for a man who is ready to make a go at a long term relationship. A guy who is honest, funny and has similar interests; I am not looking for the 1 night stand Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. If you would like to know more just shoot me an email. I wish you Luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral