(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

The question is not why you are, but who you are.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am 27 and just moved back to Orlando about a year ago to finish my bachelor's at UCF. I grew up in a small town called Ocala, which is basically a glorified retirement city that never changes. After I finish my bachelor's I plan to attend law school at Barry Law School here in Orlando. Ever since I took a few classes in paralegal I have been in love with law and hope to work in prosecution. I would describe myself as a deep thinker and serious when it counts, but mostly I am laid back and like to joke around. In my opinion, you can't take life too serious or you miss the point. I am looking for someone who is mature, puts effort into conflict resolution, and values long-term relationships over just having fun. Don't get me wrong, fun is good, but I've always wanted to build a real relationship and not just move from one person to the next. I guess that's just who I am. Also, I am looking for someone who doesn't constantly party. I've had my fair share of partying and it's not really all that anymore -- occasionally is fine though. Well, that's a basic summary. So for anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education