PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

30 | Orlando, Florida

Life is great by yourself, but it's amazing with someone you connect with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My name is Patricia and I am 23 years old. I am a very layed back person. I love new experiences and trying new things. I am a strong beleiver in animal rights and wildlife conservation. I volunteer at a wildlife rehab center in my spare time. I have 2 dogs and a cat. When I am not at school or work, I like to spend my time at the beach, walking my dogs, working out, seeing friends and family and being out doors. I like to stay active and not just sit around the house, but it is nice every once in a while to stay in and read a good book to make a movie night. I am looking for someone with similar charectoristics, but not exactly the same because then it would be boring :). I would like to meet someone who is a go getter and has goals they are in the process of acheiving. Someone who enjoys new things and is always up for adventure. Moral values like honesty, trust and communication are important to me, so I would like to meet someone who respects that and feels the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral