(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Mike is the name. I'm looking for a good girl who has a great sense of humor and wants a fun and meaningful relationship.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

I'm a very fun and down to earth kind of person. I'm not afraid to get out and have fun and get a little dirty. I'm originally from upstate NY and have recently moved to Orlando. I grew up around fourwheelers dirtbikes and snowmobiles and I love to ride them all. Music is a big part of my life, I play drums and I'm currently in college working on getting my bachelors in recording arts. I love getting out and finding new places to visit or try, hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am a bit shy at first but once I get warmed up to a person I become very outgoing. I'm looking for a good girl who loves to get out and have fun. That has a great sense of humor, likes to cuddle and watch movies. Loves music and is not afraid to get a little dirty when having some fun outside. Loves dogs and is not afraid to hang out with the guys. I'm not very picky so go ahead and send me a message. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college