(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I am a normal guy who has a normal career, I like to laugh and have a big heart. I enjoy good conversation.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »










Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am one of the "good guys" and believe in doing the right thing! I believe in dreams and making them come true. My life is like a fairy tale, but true. I am looking for a lover, friend and a partner in one.... I am looking for my soulmate, someone real, with family values, who is responsible, well maners, with not habits. I must admit, it is nice to see someone who isn't materialistic and puts themselves before others. I am looking for someone who is fun loving, somewhat playful, caring and understanding, and can make me laugh. Looks are important, but so is a good personality. I am looking for a genuine and intelligent woman, for friendship first and eventually commitment. She hopefully is spontaneous but also has a serious side and chemistry. Romance, integrity, comfortable in your own skin but your best friend isn't your reflection in passing windows. Also steady as she goes, good balance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any