PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

28 | Orlando, Florida

great guy looking for a great girl

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey hows it going my name is Nick Ill be 23 in december. Im originally from Chicago, Illinois. I love Baseball and Hockey but you could find me watching basketball and football I guess you could say im getting back into college football ( texans, michigan, ohio state) only teams i mainly watch. I love Italian food and Mexican food. Im into all types of music except dub step I love country music . I also like being on a beach and on the ocean weather its boating or jet skiing . I'm a kind and sweet gentleman its really hard to get me angry. I love to make people laugh. The type of girl im looking for is someone who is also kinda and sweet, outgoing, smiles a lot, cute and funny. Im hoping to get a relationship out of this hopefully your the one who is interested :). I do work full time at a sub shop in orlando im working my way up the chain im going to training to become a general manager.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any