(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for best friend, last love, prince charming!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a romantic, fun, sexy, sensous, honest and caring woman. I love affection and I am a touchy feely kind of woman. I love to travel and explore different places. I love the ocean and to go on cruises. I love theme parks and feel young enough to dare the roller coasters (lol) I like having fun and I also believe God put us in this world to be kind to one another and enjoy life to its fullest. I love dressing up for events and feel as good dressing down to a tee shirt and jeans. I like staying home to watch a great game or watch a movie which means cuddling..mmm. I would like to meet my soul mate, one that feels as I do I am not looking for drama or to meet any playing head games. My belief is that when two hearts are alike, nothing can come between them. Respect and understanding walk hand in hand. The universe is ours for the taking. Let's gaze up at the stars and dance under them. Let's enjoy the nature that God has so wonderfully created. Let's grow old together, holding hands and marveling at the love and bond between man and woman. I can be your Eve, will you be my Adam?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any