(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Someone to Share my Happiness with :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a newcomer to and willing to give it a try. I am a successful and independent speech therapist that honestly is over the whole dating scene. I am ultimately looking for someone to share the rest of my life with but believe that at the root of all relationships must be friendship. I enjoy spending time with friends and family as well as going to the beach, traveling, going out to eat at fun new restaurants, hanging with friends at a local bar, watching sports-football, basketball, and baseball either live or on TV, cooking dinner for someone, shopping, working out, teaching, going to church, reading (although I don't have much time to), and sleeping in on the weekends. I have a dog and am an all around animal lover. I am a Gator Fan (although not an Urban Meyer fan) and a Magic Fan (but may boycott the NBA for the rest of this season). I can be reserved initially but open up to others once I know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral