(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a partner who loves and not my job.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I'm a black Man who's masculine and gainfully employed as a professional female impersonator. I enjoy working out, movie, and sharing time with my friends. Recently loss a little over 100 pounds by changing ingrained bad eating habits and hitting the gym 5-6 times a week. I work hard and on my free time I enjoy traveling to major cities for R &R. Would love to stop taking my friends on vaction and go with someone special. I'm in need of a partner who respects my occupation but not infatuated with it. He must fall for me, not my job. He should be grounded and financially independent, yet willing to invest jointly should the relationship flourish. He has to be in good physical condition, not picture perfect but someone who cares about his body maintenance and physical appearance. He should be masculine but not dominate, I do not enjoy being with men who are dominant or feminine. He should have a good relationship with his family and MUST love his mother.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral