(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

hhmmmm...Discovered recently I want a relationship

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Just looking for someone to enjoy outings with, plan some travels with (big or small.) Want to meet someone who wants to be in a relationship after finding a great friendship foundation. Someone to spend quality time with who is affectionate, respectful & sexual. Someone who likes to go places & do things whether it be locally or farther. I need someone who can communicate by listening & by relaying his true feelings. I love boating, being on the water. Love going to local events on the wknds or planning little get aways. Love to go camping too. I could tell you much more but don't wanna give it all away in one swell... I met someone ab. 10 mo's ago & initially when getting to know this person I thought I was looking for someone just to hang out with, go places with but no strings attatched. That is what I always wanted before. But I soon realized I was now looking for something a little deeper. A committment, someone who cares if I date someone else..... I am not looking to get married necessarilly, not right away anyways but would enjoy someone special in my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any