(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for another dork!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hm, if I would ask my friends what they think of me they would say I am kind hearted, loyal, nice guy, and lastly a goofball. I would have to agree with them. I am true to myself and my friends/family. I enjoy who I am and what I bring to the table. I would do anything for my friends and family. My life is an open book. I can share anything you wish to know. Well that is a little bit about my values on to lifestyle. I just got back from South Korea and finished up my tour in the army. I am a dork and a geek and happy to one. Being a 3D artist I love all kinds of art! Of course you can not be a dork without being a gamer. That is a given. Other than that I enjoy riding my motorcycle and just having a good time. If there is anything else just ask. I am looking for someone to share my randomness with and of course someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Another dork would be amazing of course. Need someone that is not going to lie to me and play mind games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any