(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Friendship first

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

hello, thank you for looking at my profile. about me, I am looking for friendship first that my lead to a relationship that will last, I would say that I am an average guy, but think I am a little better than that, I believe I have a lot of what it takes to make a relationship work , love affection, respect, compassion,and understanding. i like to try and take things easy, but also like to be very active at times, i enjoy life and whats around me, i can be spontaneous and adventures, weather a ride to the beach, taking a nature hike, or just taking a ride for dinner or coffee. any thing to make the day a little better. i am open to communication and like to listen. I am an easy going man, and would say down to earth and well grounded, I have ethics ,morals, and most times honest to a fault , I'm looking for a person that can appreciate the small things in life, someone that can be by best friend and lover,( wouldn't that be great?) someone that understands it takes effort on both parties. If you’re looking for a friend and maybe a lasting relationship, lets chat, get to know each other, and maybe meet for coffee or dinner. looking forward to hearing from you-------Reuben

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any