(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

This sounds like the Wheel of Fortune. We all know that the RNDL and E are always a given... so what makes "me" different?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ok, ok, ok... Let's start with what everyone else writes: I am sincere, caring, funny, compassionate, witty and like to take long walks on the beach. That's out of the way now! What they don't tell you is the negative stuff. So here it goes: I can be stubborn and opinionated but I always listen to your argument even if in the end I decide to go with my position. I don't trust easily (blame your predecessors who were less than honest), and so I like to keep a little distance especially during the dreaded "discovery period". I know what I am looking for and I will not settle for anything less. Conversation, intellectual equality, emotional stability and humor are important, but truthfully... physical attraction is what may lead to a second date. So, let's be honest with each other, we are all mature adults and we are here because we are trying to find the right shade of happy for our paint by number canvas that is our life. I am just trying this "for size" and so I'm not able to respond. If you are really interested, you can find me at edistro between the x and the z. Happy trails to all of you and I sincerely hope you find what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral