(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

i am looking for a girl who i can have a good time with but who is also looking for something long term.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am an easy going guy who is looking for a woman I can build something real with. I have a good job and work very hard. I really want someone who I can come home to at the end of the day and spend my time with. I do have a daughter who I get every chance I can. I live in a house with an old friend and my dog. I am quite tired of the senseless dating with girls who are just not looking for the same thing. I love to play guitar and love most types of music. I am also a huge movie buff. I love to go out doors and go camping when I get the chance, some days I like to just sit at home with my girl and watch movies. I really get a big kick out of making my woman smile and want to make sure that she and all of her needs are taken care of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college