(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to meet new people and find the ONE to share the rest of my life with.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Playing cards

in her own words...

To start with, I am a caring and loyal person. I have a great sense of humor, I love laughing with you and at you if you just happen to walk into a closed sliding glass door. Hey we've all done it some of us just didn't have any witnesses...or we did and found a way to silence them. I enjoy going to the movies and watching them at home. I love music, going to concerts, amusement parks, and I enjoy travelling. Spending time with my family is always a good thing. I enjoy playing cards, games, and I don't mind playing a video game every now and then. I would prefer a pool hall over a club (I'm not into dancing). I am looking for someone with similar and different interest. I like men who are confident but not arrogant. A sense of humor is a MUST. I've had a great life so far, I don't have to many regrets. I have a lot of good qualities and I have flaws but I try to be the best person I can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any