PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronald

43 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone that likes to laugh and enjoy life.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Before I start describing myself, need to put it out there what I am not looking for: Liars or Fakers Drinking buddies 24/7 Gold Diggers Drama Hidden Agendas Unkind Someone who doesn't take care of themselves. A person with no goals Someone to fix me (I like who I am) I am a kind, confident, handsome, intelligent and a professional guy. I like to laugh and joke around, have the inner-child always knocking on the door wanting to play. I believe in romance (the art of wooing) and chivalry, a woman should be treated properly. I have my goals and am driven, not obsessive, to achieve them. Healthy and active lifestyle is what I lead and is important to me. I have been to over 49 countries, some as a Marine and others as a defense contractor. Lived in 7 of those 49 and enjoyed the cultural experience of each one, was happy to leave one or two of them. LOL At the top of my list to go visit still is Alaska, Australia, Peru, Madagascar, and Victoria Falls. I love music and have an eclectic palette for it, all depends on my mood. Some of the bands I like are, Linkin Park, Greenday, P.O.D, Fleetwood Mac, Journey, Eminem, Bach, Vivaldi, Garth Brook, Tim McGraw. I am looking for someone that can keep up with me. A partner that is willing to explore the world with me. I want that person I can grow old with and smile when I am with her or just thinking about her. A sense-of-humor is a must and so is a quick wit. If you have read all of this and are interested in getting to know me more I want to tell you that I am actually separated as of Feb 2011. I changed my status because my female friends have told me that since I am separated most women won't even want to talk to you, we think you are a player. A quick background is I came back from a business trip and the Ex had taken my kids and moved back to Hungary where she is from. So if you were interested before you found out I was separated give me a try. I am a nice guy and I am honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral