(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

do you need an ice breaker?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hey! I'm glad that something caught your curiosity so let me tell you a little about myself. I am just a fun, honest, likeable guy who wants to meet a nice intelligent, attractive girl with a sense of humor. My Family is important to me so I hope that family is also important to her. I feel that communication is one of the key elements to a great beginning for any successful relationship and would hope that she feels the same way. I’d like to take a girl out on the town for a nice evening during the week or on the weekend. A trip to the beach is not out of the question either. I have recently started a great career in my major from college, so I guess one could say all the hard work from school is beginning to finally pay off. I like to go to bars and nightclubs but I would much rather like to take someone to the club then to meet someone there. I enjoy traveling and adventure and hope that she can be well traveled and cultured but I don't limit it to just that. I like to hike and rock climb and hope she shares my passion for the outdoors and other athletic activities. I also like a girl who likes to keep a good appearance. She should like to workout and layout by the pool or beach and is not afraid to show appropriate affection in public. If you share my interests don't hesitate to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college