(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Hot & Happy Single/Separated Grandmom/Senior up for grabs by the best one for me! Looking for soul! Needing the Real/Valuing Health &amp

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Hot & Happy Grandmom seeking self realized man who respects/admires women and wants to meet the love of his life. I am into the Real. I value Natural Law and Health. I value maturity. I love this Life and want to have fun and enjoy sex! with someone who is into commiting to a long term relationship/friendship/partnership. Marriage is a happy state for 2 happy people attracted to each other with same goals/interests/likes. I like it natural. Enjoy the sound of the birds and the smell of fresh air. Cologne/perfume free atmosphere at home. I have flowering/smelly vines I cultivate. I enjoy being outsite in the garden and outdoor activities ie biking, canoeing, camping...etc. Also like computer work.. I am a Domainer. I am developing websites.... I recently started a bead company and will be starting other projects/sites soon! I eat organically grown and try to Eat Right 4 My Blood Type. Looking for someone who appreciates the Health Laws... Internal Hygiene. I believe in fasting and have experience with the rejuvenating GREEN juices! Enjoy being with/reading spiritual masters such as Yogananda, Thich Nhat Hanh, Prem Rawat. I try to meditate regularly... I enjoy that deep space I can feel comfortable with within inside my very own Self. I want someone who knows this space regularly and takes refuge there from this world. I recognize Wisdom & Intellect and require someone who thinks & who is capable of self/introspection... I like exercising and smoking pot... may be willing to smoke less with like minded partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral