(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Lets take things slow to start and see where we end up.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 31 year old man that is about 6 feet tall. I played sports my entire life and still stay active with leagues today. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I would be lying if I said I didn't go out to happy hour twice a week or so. While attraction is key to relationship, I think it is more important to find things we both enjoy doing together. I don't want to end up in relationship where either side fakes what they enjoy spending their time on because the other person likes to do something else. In my vacation time from work, my favorite thing to do is travel the world and see new places. I have been to almost every country in western Europe, I lived in Asia and France for a short period of time and have been to a couple places here and there in Central America and the Caribbean. While I do enjoy going out with friends, I do also enjoy a good day at the house relaxing and doing a whole lot of nothing every once in a while. I have two 60 pounds dogs, so it is key that I find someone who is an animal lover. The one problem is that one of my dogs does not "play well" with other animals. I am working on this with him, but I want to be up front about this as well. I hope to meet someone that I can spend lazy days and active days with. I don't want to jump into anything overly serious too quickly but who knows where things could end up if we hit it off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any