PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

48 | Orlando, Florida

Living life one day at a time and purposing to enjoy every moment. Truth and trust are close friends.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm an optimist. I love living and I understand that today is a precious gift. I enjoy cooking, and dancing with the guy that's mine. I love the water, healthy food and quality quiet time. Spontaneity is a good thing. I'm honesty, straight forward, trustworthy, sensual and passionate about life. A serious guy that's able to wrestle on the floor and act silly at times and enjoys laughter would be nice. I'm fun loving and a listener. I'm here believing that the chance exists that the friend that I've never met and should be my guy just might be here. :-) A man of Integrity, strength and character, sure of himself. If he isn't so sure of himself that doesn't have to be a bad thing. We're all different. There are no perfect people. I do believe that two people can be just what each of them desire for each other. Therefore, he doesn't need to pretend to be anyone other than himself. A man that isn't afraid to allow a real lady to be who she was designed to be for him and for him alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any