(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

You'll always find me smiling and laughing :)

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts


in her own words...

Im an easy going girl... Not too much gets under my skin! We only have this one life so have to make the best of it. I can't live without my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I like to spend my free time with them, out in the sun or by any body of water!! Love to travel and try new things :) I'm looking for a guy that is sweet, but knows how to be silly and have a good time, a guy who likes to try new things, someone that loves his family and misses his girl when she's not around! I'm a sucker for a guy that opens my car door :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any