(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for soulmate

His 11 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m an easy going, laid back person who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I’m a strong believer in not regretting anything in my past as long as I’ve learned something from it. I’ve been in a long relationship before and learned that there must be communication, understanding, and mutual respect for each other. I am looking for someone who knows how to give respect and be open about their needs and wants in life. My perfect match would be someone with a great sense of humor, very out going, spontaneous, honest, and outgoing and who loves life. I’m a man who wants to be cared about and to feel special in someone’s life. I like someone that is affectionate and likes to receive affection. I am also in touch with my feelings and like to be mentally challenged. I need someone who can be there for me emotionally and mentally when I need their support, and am open to me about themselves in the same way. I love to cook and am actually quite good at it:) I am not really into the bar/club scene but every now and then I like to go and entertain friends when they come into town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any