PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Henriette

51 | Orlando, Florida

Be ready for lots of energy!!!! Likes fashion and sports. Enjoy outdoor activities and traveling!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a sensitive family oriented woman with a good life's balance. I try to put in my life each component that can give me a reason to wake up every morning with a smile in my face: sport, working, reading, working out, watching T.V., running, swimming, traveling, dancing, loving and everything that is going to increase my life's motivation. Life is too short for wasting time in things that doesn't have any value. I know what I want and go about it in a moderate way. I live my life with 110% put forth. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I define myself as someone who is poised and polite, and who expects to be treated like a lady. I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. Do not ask for movies in the beginning when we could be chatting and getting acquainted with each other. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I like hanging out with my friends for years and value family time. I surround myself with good people, good food, and positive attitude. What I would like in my partner? Have a big sense of humor, a keen intellect (not necessarily the kind you get from books), and an open mind. Someone adventurous like me likes sports and never say no to trying something new. Enjoy very much going out doing anything that involves exercising and going to museums, dining, concerts, movies, visiting friends or baseball games. I would love to find someone happy who lives a healthy lifestyle with a young spirit who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Maybe, it’s you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral