(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

You don't take a photograph, you make it.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Miami, and moved up to Orlando for school. When I graduated, I decided to stay because I just love it up here. I do what I love and don't regret anything. I'm very laid back and love to be around friends and family. My friends usually describe me as shy. I guess I could be at first, but once I break out of my shell, I'm very open. Photography is my hobby. I love just going out with my camera to and see what I can capture. I love to cook, and friends are always telling me I'm pretty good at it. I'm hoping to find someone around my age who enjoys doing the same things as me. Someone who is fun to be around with a sense of humor. I like going out and enjoy the city, be it going out to dinner, or just cruising with the sunroof open. I don't think enjoyment comes from what you're doing, but who you're doing it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any