(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Let's make our lives better

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very sweet, caring, intelligent, charming, and full of life. I always try to see the positive side of everything! Im not one for sitting around the house all the time and doing nothing. I love going to all sorts of events, from cultural to sporting. Football, basketball games, tennis matches, golf (if Tiger is playing lol), opera, musicals, dining out, wine tastings, concerts... I do like quiet evenings at home also and cuddling up with a nice glass of red wine and my significant other. I do have 2 kids from my marriage so please keep that in mind when asking me out. I have been a stay at home mom since having them and Im now a work at home mom. So i need a sweet, caring, gentleman who is understanding of that also. I may be a stay at home mom, but i do not stay at home a lot. I feel that getting kids out and keeping them busy and letting them have fun is the way to keep me sane and everyone happy! I do keep the house clean and I can cook. Lol...Im used to a certain lifestyle and would like for it to stay that way. I love to travel and I do have a passport ;-) Please let's not waste a lot of time going back and forth. After a couple, you should know if you wish to meet someone. So let's just meet and see if there is chemistry or not. If you are a gentlemen who believes chilvary is not dead, you move to the top :-))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral