PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

D

52 | Orlando, Florida

You will be pleasantly surprised

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I love Florida and Orlando. I live downtown in a condo off Lake Eola and the lifestyle is great! Everything is a short walk away – good restaurants, nightlife, activity and no driving the car when I get home! As for me personally, I enjoy being active and at the same time hang out and watch a movie. I like sports but I am not fanatical about the teams or the players. I love a great performance whether it be sports, music or arts. I consider myself a curious person that loves to learn about people, places and things. I try and stay current on events from pop culture to politics. I enjoy reading and lean toward non-fiction. My favorite author is Hemingway (To Have & Have Not – my all-time favorite). Favorite movie(s) I have a bunch – A River Runs Through It and Legends of the Fall to name a couple. Physically I am in good shape and enjoy working out. I like to play basketball and just shoot hoops! I am 6’3 210-215lbs. I plan on staying active and fit! People consider me to be a fun person to be around and to go out on-the-town or to dinner. Can hold a conversation on about anything and enjoy a good conversation. Emotionally I am pretty balanced and try not to get too high or too low. Rarely get real angry. I might not always show emotion externally but I am a caring person. Honesty and respect are traits I keep with me all of the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any