PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Veronica

38 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh. And Laugh some more!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Normal Person seeking yet another normal person. What a concept!!! I'm slightly sarcastic... I'm simply seeking an honest person. Okay, well please don't tell me my butt looks big in those pants.... I work out 3-5 times a week depending how my schedule is. I love to dance Latin music. I'm a Zumba-haulic. I have two full time jobs. I'm a mom and I am a cake decorator. It's hard to meet guys at ChuckECheese ya feel me??!! I try to keep a balanced life. When the kids are around: I'm Supermom. When I don't have the kids I'm hanging with my girls or working out. Dating? What's THAT? I think I used to enjoy a nice glass of wine and a great meal prepared at home. I prefer that over a restaurant any day. If I do go out, I love to get together with a big group of friends and have dinner followed by dancing. I love Latin music and really love to dance. Sweep me off my feet any day!!!! I also enjoy sports, nature walks, the beach... Florida kinda girl. Sooo... If it sounds like something you'd be interested in I'd love to meet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any