(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Meet me halfway ...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

How do I start describing me?? I am straight-forward, dynamic, sensational and quite emotional.. I am basically your kind of next door guy but with different qualities, views and perspective, I'm liberal to politics and trying to be a vegetarian recently as I have some minor health issues so I have to go green! Nice hmm? I used to love them berries while growing up, In the beginning of spring We would sock the fresh strawberries in milk and chew on the milk-drooling berries.. Yummy! I miss childhood! Okay, I would not bore you with what I am good at and other boring cool stuffs as such, I would rather say what I suck at, cool hmm? Okay, for one, I am a bad cook, I can boil water and make oaths though but apart from that, I would need the manual and recipe in my hand and I pray it all doesnt burn in the end. I get lost in work, I get home late as I am a workaholic, sometimes I do 7 - 9, Yes it is that bad! I am not good with house chores, I always have the cleaning woman come around, I have a rather 'too-cool' temper and some people say it sucks while some say its cool, well I hope you don't think the latter. And this one is kinda personal but I think its cool to let it out, I jealously guide and protect things I cherish, like my books, my 80yrs old piano, My late mother's pictures, My toy, My souvenir box, My dog .. ;) Yeah! I have a male dog, big woof, he is such a beautiful thing and a wonderful companion, we reason together and he is my confidante, He understands my mood switch perfectly, he is almost human. So ... I think if there is anything else, I would have to think about it or you can ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree