PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

28 | Orlando, Florida

Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys all types of music, going to concerts, learning about and enjoying all that this world has to offer, playing my guitar, reading and movies. I currently do not have a vehicle besides my 21 speed mountain bike and the use of public transportation but that should be changing within the next few months. Despite all the miles of biking I have done to and from work, 5 miles each way for over a year which I only recently was able to shorten by having the bus take up a good deal of that distance, I still enjoy to ride and would love to one day ride just for fun again. I am a hard worker and I have plans to get myself back into school when the time comes around. I am looking for someone who can laugh at my corny smartass jokes and can keep me on my toes by firing them right back at me. I hope to find someone who could be both a friend and lover who will tell me what they love about me and not be afraid to tell me when I'm not falling short of who I could be and who I could do the same for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any