PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melitza

39 | Orlando, Florida

Still thinking about the headline....:)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Me in a nutshell? I like to watch a good movie and dance until my feet hurt. I enjoy reading non-fiction and writing novels. I love to cook but I am not much of a baker. Make my house feel like home. I like listening to music and would like to learn to play the piano or the guitar since it seems I like to express myself with my hands. I am not much of a singer but I often bust out in song. I love to travel, learn about new places and stay in them long enough to drink them in. I have grown fond of walking and wish I lived close enough that I dont have to drive anywhere. I love the beach and would want to learn to surf and scuba dive. I miss the beach when its winter and love the Rain Forest in summer time. I want to climb mountains and river raft. I enjoy the company of family and friends and love when laughter fills a room. If no one is making you laugh I will likely be your clown because I dont mind being a fool. I do enjoy the simple things in life but trust me, I dont mind spending time in a spa being pampered either! And if you would like to take me in a yatch off the coast of St. Tropez you will not hear me complain once. I would rather be told cruel truths than sweet lies. I dont judge a book by its cover as its true content is revealed in its pages. I am not perfect and dont expect anyone else to be either. And the only thing I cant live without is God for better is one day in His presence than a thousand elsewhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral