PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Camille

36 | Orlando, Florida

CSI Girl Looking for a Partner in Crime

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I recently finished my Master's degree in forensic science and would love to find a job as a crime scene investigator (and sorry to disappoint but it isn't anything like the TV shows). I am an avid photographer and a black belt in Taekwondo. I was born and raised in Alaska. I really enjoy getting out of the house for a day (or a few days if we're camping) for fun and excitement. About my match...hmmmm...I am really looking for a man that loves to have fun, laugh, keep active, and generally get the most out of any experience. A man that can be happy going out on dates or staying in, hanging out at the beach or grocery shopping. In general, a man with flexibility in his interests but a keen desire to spend his free time with me. I am looking for a man that has a strong work ethic and is not intimidated by an intelligent, competitive, driven woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral