(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out








in her own words...

I like to be very spoiled and well taken care of and it will be returned just the same, I need companionship and a fun loving man to take care of things. I defnetly do not like being ignored and require alot of attention. I am not a controlling individual and will not keep any one from family and friends. I am not a jealous person. I am very secure, there are no insecurties about me . I am a good listener and compassionate to all who exist, I'm not perfect but I do love to love and give lots of attention. My cooking skills would out do any restaurant. I am a very clean person but I like to dress down when I am home. I have a cat and live alone. My three sons are all grown and have three grandkids that I adore. People tell me I don't look my stated age and I don't act my stated age. My looks make me feel young but not too energetic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any