(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Hello Gentlemen, I am looking for my Soul Mate, and hoping you will find me too.......

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

I have one daughter she is 31, 3 beautiful grandchildren and a wonderful son-in-law, I now live in Orlando as moved from Colorado for fresh new start and escape the cold and ice for a while. I am a Hospice Nurse and love my profession very much. I am kind, gentle,loving,intellegent,honest and true. I love to travel, explore new places, spend time with family and friends, many things really, love the ocean in the sun light and moon light as have not ever lived by it before, very different from the mountains, always will love the Rockies. I wish to fall in love for the first time and forever, adore and love my man as he has never known. If you find that you fancy the same things, peace and happiness, have a good and loving heart, care for others with understanding and compassion, please contact me.........Micki

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree