PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Drew

37 | Orlando, Florida

Southern gentleman seeking a Lady for a Serious realtionship .

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Drew and I'm originally from Alabama though I've lived in central Florida for the majority of my life . I'm the only one out of my family who stayed , all of my siblings and my parents relocated back there . I would consider myself somewhat of an old fashioned guy. I definately want kids , I'm all of my nieces and nephews favorite uncle . I'm the youngest out of 4 . I hope to move to California soon to attend school for agriculture , yeah I want to move to the country eventually . Like animals , most outdoor type of stuff , and some cultural things eg: museums or cultural fairs . I would also like to travel to historical places too , like the great pyramids , Rome , Greece , and especially Israel . Looking for someone with passion but not fanatical , who can be laid back during our relaxation time together too .Hopefully you're out there and you 're looking for the same , serious minded ladies only please .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any