PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

YMD

49 | Orlando, Florida

New Beginnings...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Life has many wonderful gifts to offer. Finding the special person to share these moments with is just part of the puzzle. I do believe that there is someone out there for each one of us. It may take time but when you meet the right person it can be very rewarding. What do I enjoy? Pretty much anything and everything as long as I am in excellent company. I live going to the beach, movies, cooking, traveling, spending time with family and friends, sports events, concerts. I also enjoy learning new things that life has to offer. I am thankful for all the wonderful people I have met throughout my life and the experiences learned. I always try to look at the bright side of things. I am not a pessimist. What am I looking for? Someone who is serious about being in a relationship. Someone who is intelligent, honest, compassionate and truthful. Someone who is not into playing mind-games and always looking for the next best thing. Someone who accepts me for who I am. Someone who believes in me. Someone who wants to share the good and the not-so-good things in his life with me. Someone who has a sense of humor, is romantic and spontaneous. Someone who will become my best friend. Someone who is loyal. What do I have to offer? I treat people the way I like to be treated, so I offer you the same qualities I am looking for and more...that is up to you to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral