(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Down to earth, honest, chilled, loves movies, and can make me laugh....does that sound like you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

--Laid back, down to earth, a great listener, helpful, a bit goofy, and caring are a few ways that my friends would describe me. I was born and raised in New York. I enjoy going out and having fun. I'm shy at first but don't let that fool you, I love conversation and getting to know people. I love to laugh, chat, watch movies, hang out with friends, and just plain chill and have a good time. I'm a part time photographer and enjoy it. I love capturing moments so you'll most likely always catch me with a camera :p I am a full time student, my major is Biology and minor Psychology. I plan to obtain a career in the animal field. I adore animals, therefore, if you totally dislike animals then your most likely not the one for me. With that said I also plan to take a trip to South Africa next year to volunteer and do some conservation over there. Basically, I'm looking for someone who has a sense a humor and can make me laugh, someone who is loyal, confident but not cocky, understanding, thoughtful, and willing to work things out rather than just walk away from problems. I'm turned off by smokers, rude and obnoxious people. I like a good conversationalist, listener, and someone who has a good head on there shoulders and knows what they want and strives for it no matter what. Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral