(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Hi, my name is IVAN from Chile

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, who I am, a simple question and answer long, but I'll try to help . I'm a person a good heart (eye that does not mean weak character), I've been told that I will be a good father. I've been told I'm friendly, cheerful, conciliatory. A person who is clear about what he wants and what is not. I like enjoy life doing activities during the day, even just walking. I like traveling, I enjoy both family, friends and the moments of solitude. Countries like India and China that attracts me and I would like to know their cultures. I wait, write. What do I look? Hi, Seeking a woman of cheerful spirit, strong values​​, they believe in a supreme being, willing to love wisely to build a safe building to any hurricane. Understand that the nature of man and woman are different and that grace is there and we must learn to complement each other, that perfection consists of virtues and defects. Seeking the woman wherever you are, I hope to be you. I live in Chile (not in Orlando), and many things I'm willing to be with her. kisses :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral