(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Down to earth, no games woman, looking for the same. Character flaws welcome. No one is perfect.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

Pefection is not what I am about. I am very much into family, friends, and self-independence. I am recently divorced after a 10 year relationship, which I can say was a great learning experience and I hold no grudges. What I did get out of it, is what I would like in a relationship that I did not have in my previous. I am an old fashioned type of gal who loves to laugh and smile and be courted, but not smothered. I guess chivalry at its best is what I am looking for. Yes! I live back at home, not because I was forced to. My mother recently passed, I needed a new start in my life after a divorce, so I moved back to Orlando from Tampa....please do not judge a book by its cover. My father enjoys my company as I enjoy his. I am still independent and happy. I need a degree of physical and emotional connection with my partner. I was raised this way and treat others the same. I enjoy knowing as much as I can about someone, as I am re-learning all over again about myself since my divorce. I don't need nor want false advertisement. I would be thrilled to meet someone who enjoys giving AND receiving reassurance of physical and emotional contact sharing; but keeps dependency in check so neither one of us lose our identities as individuals. Loyalty and affection are at the top of my list but not expected to be handed out as soon as I meet someone. I am also looking for emotional closeness and security with my special person, no secrets, everything put out on the table and go on from there. I believe trueness to any relationship makes for a best friend everyday. I am looking for that best friend who has a great degree of energy, enthusiasm and self-efficacy like I do. I enjoy PDA with class of course, so the person I meet would have to like the same. I enjoy adventures and surprises. The small little things are often at times the best at making someone smile. Oh yes, how could I forget, my someone must love animals. I have two mutts that I love to death.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral